Recovering together one day at a time from the biochemical disease of food addiction.

FAA Board & Committee Meetings

The day to day operations of Food Addicts Anonymous is run by a World Service Office located in Port St. Lucie, Florida. However, this office is directed by the FAA National Board and several committees who directly serve the members.

To access the meetings, please dial (515) 739-1032 Pin: 3871#

 
***  PLEASE NOTE  ***
We are experiencing problems accessing the Conference Call Phone Number using 
certain cell phone carriers., in particular, AT&T.  If this is happening to you please
follow the instruction here:
 
First Dial the Digital Operate at 781-838-3720
You will then be prompted to enter the Conference Call Number and Pin listed above 515-739-1032 Pin 3871#

Below is a list of FAA Board and Committee Meetings:

Board of Trustees Meetings:  

Sunday - May 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM EST

Sunday - July 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM EST

Sunday - Sept 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM EST

 
All encouraged and welcome to attend!

 

Bylaws Committee Meeting:

*TBD* 

 

Office Committee Meeting:  

Wednesday - April 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm EST
 

              Sub-Committee of the Office Committee - (12 Step Volunteer List): 

             Sunday -  June 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm EST

              Sub-Committee of the Office Committee - (F2F Meeting Guidance): 
  
              Sunday - April 22, 2018  - 7:00 PM EST

 

Literature Committee Meeting:  

  *TBD*

Public Information Committee Meeting:  

  *TBD*
 
 

Convention Committee Meeting:

Sunday - May 6, 2018 - 7 pm EST
Sunday - June 3, 2018 - 7 pm EST
Sunday - July 1, 2018 - 7 pm EST

Sunday - August 5, 2018 - 7 pm EST
Sunday - September 2, 2018 - 7 pm EST
Sunday - October 7, 2018 - 7 pm EST

Convention Program Planning Committee Meeting:

Tuesday - April 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm EST